Board of Directors

Baldwin's Honorary Board Members

  • Jason Reynolds
  • Kwame Alexander
  • Carrie Mae Weems
  • Julie Lythcott-Haims
  • Marlon James
  • Ocean Vuong

updated: 2 months ago


Baldwin for the Arts is a public charity recognized under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Your contribution is deductible for federal income tax purposes as permitted by law.